Content

Ausschuss Leistungssport (§ 21 Satzung SV NRW)

Vizepräsidentin Leistungssport

Sarah Poewe

Friedrich-Alfred-Str. 25
47055 Duisburg
Tel.: 0157 / 39413378
E-Mail: s.poewe@remove-this.swimpool.de

 

 

Fachwart Schwimmen

Peter Blau

Kuckelsberg 13
42113 Wuppertal
Tel.: 0202/767961
Fax: 0202/761429
Mobil: 0172-2510591
E-Mail: p.blau@remove-this.schwimmverband.nrw

Fachwart Wasserspringen

Klaus Fliescher

Knipprather Str. 37
40789 Monheim am Rhein
Tel.: 02173 / 330678
E-Mail: k.fliescher@remove-this.schwimmverband.nrw

Fachwartin Synchronschwimmen

Petra Gustke

Ferdinandstr. 42, 33649 Bielefeld
Tel.: 0521 / 451956
Fax: 0521 / 557779243
E-Mail: p.gustke@remove-this.swimpool.de

Fachwart Wasserball/ Vorsitzender Schiedsrichterkommission

Kampfrichterobmann

Dieter Rohbeck

Stresemannstr. 3, 51149 Köln
Tel.: 02203/36764 p
Mobil: 0170/5332209
E-Mail: D.Rohbeck@remove-this.swimpool.de

Leistungssportreferent

Peter Freyer

Tel.: 0203 / 393 668  13
Fax: 0203 / 393 668 10
E-Mail: p.freyer@remove-this.schwimmverband.nrw

Context Column