Content

Ausschuss Leistungssport (§ 21 Satzung SV NRW)

Vizepräsidentin Leistungssport

Sarah Poewe

Friedrich-Alfred-Str. 25
47055 Duisburg
Tel.: 0157 / 39413378
E-Mail: s.poewe@remove-this.swimpool.de

 

 

Fachwart Schwimmen

Peter Blau

Kuckelsberg 13
42113 Wuppertal
Tel.: 0202/767961
Fax: 0202/761429
Mobil: 0172-2510591
E-Mail: P.Blau@remove-this.swimpool.de

Fachwart Wasserball

Volker Hahn

Haus-Kleve-Weg 35
48157 Münster
Tel.: 0251/289 61 71
Fax: 0251 / 922 62 68
Mobil: 0151 41 82 44 73
E-Mail: v.hahn@remove-this.swimpool.de

Fachwart Wasserspringen

Klaus Fliescher

Knipprather Str. 37
40789 Monheim am Rhein
Tel.: 02173 / 330678
E-Mail: k.fliescher@remove-this.swimpool.de

Fachwartin Synchronschwimmen

Petra Gustke

Ferdinandstr. 42, 33649 Bielefeld
Tel.: 0521 / 451956
Fax: 0521 / 557779243
E-Mail: p.gustke@remove-this.swimpool.de

Leistungssportreferent

Peter Freyer

Tel.: 0203 / 393 668  13
Fax: 0203 / 393 668 10
E-Mail: p.freyer@remove-this.schwimmverband.nrw

Context Column